banner

Jee Main Online Test Series 2019


Schedule

Test Date
Full Test 1 Sunday, February 17, 2019
Full Test 2 Wednesday, February 20, 2019
Full Test 3 Saturday, February 23, 2019
Full Test 4 Monday, February 25, 2019
Full Test 5 Thursday, February 28, 2019
Full Test 6 Tuesday, March 19, 2019
Full Test 7 Thursday, March 21, 2019
Full Test 8 Saturday, March 23, 2019
Full Test 9 Monday, March 25, 2019
Full Test 10 Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Full Test 11 Sunday, March 31, 2019
Full Test 12 Tuesday, April 2, 2019
Full Test 13 Thursday, April 4, 2019
Full Test 14 Friday, April 5, 2019
Full Test 15 Saturday, April 6, 2019
Full Test 16 Sunday, April 7, 2019

Register Now